NORTH YORKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Sub-Committee Appointments

Complaint Assessment Sub-Committee

Membership

1.	Gillian Fleming (Chair)	(Independent Member)
2.	Henry Cronin	(Independent Member)

2. Henry Cronin 3. Brian Marshall

(Elected Member)

Substitutes

Janet Holt
James Daglish
David Jeffels
John Marshall
Caroline Seymour
Jim Snowball
Peter Sowray

(Independent Member) (Independent Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member)

Complaint Review Sub-Committee

Membership

1.	Janet Holt (Chair)	(Independent Member)
2.	John Marshall	(Elected Member)
3.	Peter Sowray	(Elected Member)

Substitutes

James Daglish	(Independent Member)
Gillian Fleming	(Independent Member)
Henry Cronin	(Independent Member)
David Jeffels	(Elected Member)
Brian Marshall	(Elected Member)
Caroline Seymour	(Elected Member)
Jim Snowball	(Elected Member)

Complaint Determination Sub-Committee

Membership

1.	James Daglish (Chair)	(Independent Member)
2.	Gillian Fleming	(Independent Member)
<u> </u>		

3. David Jeffels

(Independent Member) (Elected Member)

Substitutes

Janet Holt

(Independent Member)

Henry Cronin Brian Marshall John Marshall Caroline Seymour Jim Snowball Peter Sowray (Independent Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member) (Elected Member)